I Never Shut Up

Cleverly Disguised As A Responsible Adult

!*X#@%&! Tag

Posted by christ davis on December 15, 2007

Well, mojoey sent me this 7 random or weird thing, so here it is. Apologies to the seven I send it to, if an apology is appropriate.

Rules:

1. Link to the person who tags you and post the rules.

2. Share seven random or weird thing about yourself. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.

3. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

My Seven Things

1. I have seen more movies in Japanese than in English.

2. I see palindromes everywhere.

3. I know how to make soup for 300 from scratch

4. As a consequence of reading in math classes in elementary school, I am almost entirely math-illiterate.

5. I have already run out of things to put in this list. Or maybe I was distracted by Quick Draw McGraw…

6. My TV is set to start out on Boomerang.

7. I’ve held my first and only paying job for seven years now.

The Seven Poor Saps I have To Tag:

I spent 1/2 an hour trying to figure out who to tag with this, but I really don’t like these meme death-marches, so I’m not going to lay it off on some innocent other blogger. I’m sorry for not playing, mojoey.

Leave a Reply

 
