I Never Shut Up

Cleverly Disguised As A Responsible Adult

I want Shalini!

Posted by christ davis on January 22, 2008

I tried to read my favorite rude woman blog today and got a screen saying I have to be invited. Shalini, I ain’t a troll! May I enter? I need the snark!

Now it seems that there is some sort of drama in her world. I hope the trouble is amenable to 5,000 bloggers landing on its neck.

One Response to “I want Shalini!”

  1. Shalini said

    Some serious shit is going on and I had to close my blog. It was the saddest thing I had to do in my entire life. 😦

    However, if you enjoyed my blog, something tells me that you would enjoy http://evolvedrational.com

Leave a Reply

 
